tsts

Adult Leagues Adult Tournaments Junior Tournaments Jr. Team Tennis Learn more
.
 

UPDATED: USTA Florida Debuts TV Show, Play Tennis with USTA Florida

November 26, 2012 03:22 PM
PlayTennisFloridaTVShow2Get the inside track on tennis for youth and adults in the Sunshine State with our brand new TV program, "Play Tennis with USTA Florida."
 
This 30-minute show highlights all of the opportunities for Florida residents to play tennis. Below are the air dates, and you can watch the entire show any time at www.youtube.com/ustafl1.
 
Check it out, and visit www.ustaflorida.com for information on how you can Play More, Get More and Give More this holiday season.
 
Air Dates:
 
Bright House Sports Network
Mon 12/03/12 11:30P - 12:00A
Tue 12/04/12 10:00P - 10:30P
Thu 12/06/12 11:30P - 12:00A
Mon 12/10/12 11:00P - 11:30P
Mon 12/17/12 11:00P - 11:30P
Wed 12/19/12 11:30P - 12:00A
 
Comcast Sports South
12/9/12 11:00 am
12/10/12 5:00 pm
 
SUN Sports
12/2 8:00 am
 
Cox Sports South Television
Thu, Dec 6th @ 5:30p CT (6:30p ET)
Tue, Dec 11th @ 6:30p CT (7:30p ET)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Back

 

 

 

Print Article Email Article Newsletter Signup Share
 

tsts

tsts

 
AAA_Right_Rail
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Close